ChemFree®
Carpet cleaning
Guaranteed no overwetting, very quick dry time!

Guaranteed no chemical in tank!

Certified cleaning equipment, solutions and technicians.
ChemFree®
commercial cleaning
Guaranteed no overwetting, very quick dry time!

Guaranteed no chemical in tank!

Certified cleaning equipment, solutions and technicians.
ChemFree®
upholstery cleaning
Guaranteed no overwetting, very quick dry time!

Guaranteed no chemical in tank!

Certified cleaning equipment, solutions and technicians.
Other ChemFree®
Services
Guaranteed no overwetting, very quick dry time!

Guaranteed no chemical in tank!

Certified cleaning equipment, solutions and technicians.

Testimonials

  • No other company works as hard as ChemFree does to clean your carpet!

    EVERYTHING! You got EVERYTHING right! Quality, punctuality, customer service, follow-up, discounts… I have used ChemFree for years and will have no one else. Oh – and not only did I have my carpets cleaned fabulously, Lloyd did my ducts, too. Lots of services. All great!

    on July 30, 2015
  • The Library Looks Great!

    Please tell the crew they did a great job!  We’re very pleased with the results.

    on August 31, 2012
  • We are Thrilled!

    You recently cleaned the steps in my daughters home that were absolutely filthy!  No joking, those steps were black.  I watched how Dave cleaned them and couldn’t believe the transformation before my very eyes!  You said the high heat would be a major part of getting these steps to respond and you were right!  I’m thrilled with how they turned out and so is my daughter!

    Thank you and I will definitely be calling you in the future.

    on August 31, 2012
  • My Rooms are Back!

    Thank you so much for cleaning my living and dining room carpet.  These rooms are beautiful again!

    Sincerely,

    on August 27, 2012
  • One of Your Biggest Fans!

    You guys always take such good care of our carpets.  We moved into our new home this past weekend and were amazed how the basement carpets turned out!  We thought we would have to replace the basement carpet because how stained and filthy they were from the previous owner and his pet!

    Thank you for making my new home look beautiful.

    One of your biggest fans,

    on August 24, 2012
  • Skeptical no more!

    I was skeptical about using your services because you do not use chemicals which I thought was needed to get my carpets clean.  Not only are my carpets clean and sanitized, but a very bad stain a previous cleaner could not get out is now gone!

    I’m sold on ChemFree Carpet Cleaning and will call you before the holidays for additional cleaning!

    Sincerely,

    on August 21, 2012
  • Thank You for your Help!

    Our pet recently passed away in our basement and created a situation with many blood and body fluid stains.  We were devastated losing our family pet and then contending with all the blood.  I called you and within 4 hours you were over to treat and remove the blood and body fluids from our carpet.  And when some of the spots wicked back, you came back to touch up at no charge just like you said you would.  And, the lady on the phone was very kind and compassionate.  We felt cared for and we once again have carpet that is clean with no stains.

    Thank you ChemFree Carpet Cleaning.  You have a customer for life!

    Sincerely,

    on August 18, 2012
  • The Best Carpet Cleaning Service!

    “ChemFree Carpet Cleaning is by far  the best carpet cleaning service we have ever had the pleasure of using.  The carpets were dry in less than 3 hours — SERIOUSLY!’

    on July 11, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer!

    “We have been using LFC/ChemFree Carpet Cleaning for over 15 years.  As you know, we recommend you to our relatives, friends and neighbors.  Heck, I think you clean half the homes in our neighborhood!  You are the easiest company for me to refer because I know you treat everyone the way you have treated me over the years.

    Thank you for your continued service!”

    on July 11, 2012
  • Thank You Again!

    “My mom is 90 years young and still lives on her own in the home I grew up in.  I sent ChemFree Carpet Cleaning to her home and the technicians did a great job!  My mom reported back to me that she really liked those young men and that she gave the technicians some of her freshly baked cookies.  Thank you for taking good care of my mom!”

    on July 11, 2012
  • Choosing ChemFree was a no-brainer!

    “My neighbor referred me to you and I’m so glad she did.  I did my due diligence and looked up ChemFree Carpet Cleaning on the BBB website.  I was pleased that you had ZERO complaints with an A+ rating; unlike some of the other carpet cleaning companies I looked up.  Choosing your company over the others was a no brainer!!  Thank you for providing a quality service.”

    on July 11, 2012
  • Thank You!

    “Thanks for coming to my home yesterday.  I woke up this morning, looked at my newly cleaned carpets, chairs and couch and felt so much better about my home.  I had been thinking that I needed to redecorate, but did not want to spend the money.  What I actually needed was to have my existing furniture cleaned.  After you cleaned, the colors are back to their original vibrancy and I remembered why I like what I already have.  Also, thanks for getting out the pet stains.  We had finally fully potty trained our new puppy and I was relieved to clean the rugs and put that phase behind us.  I thought I might have to get a new dining room rug, but you were able to even get the older stains out.  Thanks again.  You make a difference for us!”

    Caroline Walkley  -Minneapolis MN

    on July 2, 2012
  • Upholstery looks great!

    “I wanted to send you a note to say thank you for cleaning my upholstery and area rugs.  My rugs and upholstery look fantastic and they were dry in about an hour!  Just like you said they would.  You have secured a customer for life.  Thank you!”

    on June 14, 2012
  • Great Office and Home Carpet Cleaning!

    “I sincerely want to thank you for being an easy company to work with.  We use your service for our office suite and our home.  Your pricing structure is fair with no high pressure selling.  It’s refreshing to find a cleaning company with this approach.”

    on June 4, 2012

 

I just Love my clean carpets, furnace, dryer vent & air vents/ducts!! I can’t believe how fast the clothes are getting dry! I’m enjoying my sparkly clean house thanks to Lloyd’s Fibercare.

Your Biggest Fan,

Chip M., Savage, MN

 

You and your company did an awesome job.  From excellent customer service to outstanding carpet cleaning (especially considering how bad my carpet was), I couldn’t be more pleased.  I will be happy to pass on your flyer and recommend your company.

Mary R., Bloomington, MN

 

I thought the house smelled cleaner/fresher when I came home. You did a great job, as usual.

Pat S., Inver Grove Heights, MN

 

The carpets look great and everything is nice and clean.  I can tell a difference in the air quality too.  We will definitely recommend you to others.

Genya M., Inver Grove Heights, MN

 

Please tell Lloyd that David was just wonderful to work with – he was sweating up a storm and you know how hot it was – he worked steadily for over 3 hours.  I am a happy customer.

Becky F., Rosemount, MN

 

Super professional job cleaning, really a good experience for us and a great result.  We’ll definitely call you when we need our carpets cleaned again.  Have a good week.

Jeff G., Edina, MN

 

It not only looks great, it smells like nothing, which is what we wanted!

Amy M., Shoreview, MN

 

Totally happy camper! Checked out the major spots that you had to really take care of – I think he got it all! Patrick and I see no wicking whatsoever – and we thought for sure it would wick up some stain it was so horrible. It was done Monday and as of last night we saw nothing, but when you come over Friday you can check it out and let me know what you think.

Rae Lynn K., Apple Valley, MN

 

Everyone with your company is so nice and I am happy everything worked out okay!  Thanks!  I’m sure we will work together again in the future.

Kelly A., Burnsville, MN

 

Thank you both so much!!  The carpet looks brand new and the bar stools do too!!  I was amazed.  I’d been planning to replace the fabric this spring and now I don’t have to and am really happy about it.  You guys truly are the best!!  Have a wonderful and blessed New Year,

Lynel N., St. Paul, MN

 

Everything was perfect.  The crew was great and the carpet looks good!  Thanks for being so understanding every time I changed the date.  Have a good Thanksgiving.

Sari L., Plymouth, MN

 

The carpet turned out great and I was very satisfied with the service. I will definitely call you again.  Thanks for the postcard and I will pass your name on to others.

Bev T., White Bear Lake, MN

 

Dave did a great job! We’re really happy with the results and the whole office smells better, too funny how you don’t notice that part until it’s gone!

Vicki R., Minnetonka, MN

 

You have exceeded my expectations…thank you!!

Cindy D., Eden Prairie, MN

 

 

Reviews
  • Thank You!

    “Thanks for coming to my home yesterday.  I woke up this morning, looked at my newly cleaned carpets, chairs and couch and felt so much better about my home.  I had been thinking that I needed to redecorate, but did not want to spend the money.  What I actually needed was to have my existing furniture cleaned.  After you cleaned, the colors are back to their original vibrancy and I remembered why I like what I already have.  Also, thanks for getting out the pet stains.  We had finally fully potty trained our new puppy and I was relieved to clean the rugs and put that phase behind us.  I thought I might have to get a new dining room rug, but you were able to even get the older stains out.  Thanks again.  You make a difference for us!”

    Caroline Walkley  -Minneapolis MN

    on July 2, 2012